Food Without Morals

January 25, 2010

Five things I am good at doing in my sleep

Filed under: everyone has problems — by Katie @ 3:57 pm

I promise I don't have bangs anymore1. Drooling

2. Having inexplicable hot flashes

2a: I am including night sweats as a sub category

3. Dreaming TERRIFYING dreams in which I am late, usually to Latin class (those dreams are the WORST, and I’ve been late to Latin class before! it wasn’t so bad, I missed vocab review)

4. Sleeping in twisted positions:

4a. resulting in my waking up with more back problems

4b. resulting in my waking up with wrinkly indentations from the sheets

4bi. on one memorable occasion, waking up with the sheet twisted into a rope that was wrapped around my neck. I, um, have no explanation for this one.

5. Waking up crampy

PS: My parents have been married twenty-four years today.

Things my dad is good at doing in his sleep: snoring

Things my mom is good at doing in her sleep: that is silly, my mom does not sleep

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

